RE/MAX Lifestyles Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Samantha O Feb 20, 2020 Laura is an expert realtor.

She is hands down one of the kindest and most caring people I have ever met and she gives it all to her clients! You would be lucky to call Laura your realtor! Laura Ross (owner) Feb 21, 2020 Thank you so much for the kind words Sam.💛🙂

Sam O

I used Laura on many transactions.

I purchased my first home in 2016, and sold it in 2018 with a profit of $40k. Purchased my dream home following that sale and couldn't be happier. I have since grown my equity with using her suggestions and knowledge well beyond $100k. Highly recommend her if you want true success!

James R

I was connected with Laura through a fb friend.

I was interested in buyer investment property in Valparaiso. Because I was from Chicago it was hard to view the property immediately but Laura would go herself and facetime me and my boyfriend so we would at least have a inside view. I wrote a offer without even seeing the property in person with Laura's guidance. We are extremely happy and will buy again soon. Thanks Laura, you are truly amazing!

Nancy G

We originally found Laura on realtor.

com, she called us immediately. I was relocating to Portage from Utah and took a position at the local HS athletics dept. Laura helped us get a realtor in Utah to sell our home as well as finding us a home in Portage to move into. The transaction went spot on and was so smooth. Thank you for helping us in all the many ways that you have done. Not only our realtor but now our friend.

Jeremy & Tressa C

Corey Ross Oct 14, 2019 Highly highly recommend!

Helped me find a realtor in another state and stayed in communication with us while I looked... More Laura Ross (owner) Oct 15, 2019 Thank you so very much ❤️. I'm glad that I was able to work to help you reach your goals of homeownership. Many blessings in your 1st home. #LauraRossRealtor

Corey R

Laura showed me homes that I never thought I would like so much.

She was patient and knew exactly how to get our offer accepted. I highly recommend using her.

TJ Johns

KAREN MARTIN Oct 11, 2019 I was in TN buying a house in Lake County IN.

Laura made this stressful situation not so bad! She was communicating... More Laura Ross (owner) Oct 13, 2019 Thank you VERY much for such kind words, your a sweetheart and I wish you and your family years of happiness and blessings. Enjoy your beautiful new home..🏡

Karen M

Laura was our rock!

We needed a place for our son who was starting college at a near by university. We had a budget and strong expectations. Laura never gave up and was in consistent communication with us. We needed a 4 bed/2 bath home so we could rent out other rooms to college kids, she found us that and more. We are extremely pleased with 100% of everything.

Margie & Tom C

Thank you Laura for your kind words of wisdom as well as your guidance through us selling my parents home.

This was such a hard and emotional thing to do and Laura's compassion and help made this a seamless transaction. Laura did everything perfect and made our fears go away. Your the best, thanks again. Holli & family

Holli D

I found Laura through a online marketing site.

Laura immediately followed up with me and answered all my concerns. I had a few issues with my credit but Laura said that was ok, she set me up with Tom a lender and he was able to get me connected to the right lady to fix what needed fixed on my credit. Laura never gave up on me and with help from Tom the lender I was able to close on my home for my family. I am grateful to Laura for never giving up on me.

Mark P

Laura is the best realtor that I have ever worked with.

She comes with a world of advice and knowledge to get done what needs to be. I am very thankful that I had her to walk me through it all.

Marissa H

Pam Condron Oct 29, 2019 The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Laura Ross (owner) Nov 1, 2019 Thank you Pam for the 5 star review.🤗

Pam C
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I can highly recommend Laura as a professional and wonderful realtor. She went out of her way to help us when we had to move from Georgia to Valparaiso,Indiana and my never ending stream of questions!
She ... more "
5/5.0
by koedoe

Property Search